akptalking.blogg.se

Download saekano how to raise a boring girlfriend episode 1 for free
Download saekano how to raise a boring girlfriend episode 1 for free







download saekano how to raise a boring girlfriend episode 1 for free

On the other hand, Eriri was given what she deserved with a "proper" goodbye to her "what could've been relationship" with Tomoya.

download saekano how to raise a boring girlfriend episode 1 for free

Not only was her screen time limited but the lack of her development as one of the main characters bothered me. Only reason why I didn't give this a 10 is because of the disrespect on Utaha, who's supposedly one of the main characters. The ending was just perfect (before end credits), and the fact that they came back to where it all None of these three are bad but that depends on your "taste" in anime. Yes, I'm aware of the things that they could've made way better but in a good anime, there's either an ending that satisfies you, confuses you, or pisses you off. This movie was great and that's all I have to say. You can say I have bad taste in anime or that I'm simply following another persons preference. Oh and remember to stay after the credits! I'd personally gave it an 8.5, but I'm sure it'd definitely be worth a watch for anyone else. If you've watched the preceding 2 seasons, I'd highly recommend that you watch this movie. I really liked the empathy and understanding between the MC and best girl, which gave a really different form of romantic entertainment unlike the usual misunderstandings in romance anime.Īll in all, it was immensely satisfying to watch its conclusive ending. The romantic development was simple and clear cut. feel that the plot was nothing too extravagant. Although this anime is known for its melodrama, I Comedic scenes were also scattered throughout the movie and funny to watch. Clean and high quality, a slight step above its already well-animated prequels. The heavy focus on romance is what made it so much more satisfying to watch than the previous 2 seasons. If I were to describe this movie in a few words, it'd be sweet and satisfying. In fact, I liked it enough to spend my first review writing about it.

download saekano how to raise a boring girlfriend episode 1 for free

Saw this movie today at a fan screening and I was not disappointed.









Download saekano how to raise a boring girlfriend episode 1 for free